AIBS'02 Weizmann Institute of Science

Previous Meetings
Hebrew University University AIBS'99 - Hebrew University, 1999
Bar Ilan University AIBS'00 - Bar Ilan University, 2000
Tel Aviv University AIBS'01 - Tel Aviv University, 2001

Scientific Committee:
Shmuel Pietrokovski, Hanah Margalit,
Daniel Fischer, Haim Wolfson
Local Committee:
Shmuel Pietrokovski, Chair
Ron Pinter, Co-chair
Joel Sussman, Marvin Edelman, Eitan Rubin

Academic Supporters: Weizmann 
Institute of Science
The Maurice and Gabriela Goldschleger Conference Foundation at the Weizmann Institute of Science
The Kimmelman Center of Biomolecular Structure and Assembly
The Crown Human Genome Center
The Arthur and Rochelle Belfer Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science
Faculties of the Life Sciences
INN - The Israeli National Node

Commercial Sponsors:
Atlas Cray IBM SGI-Israel Spotfire PharmaJob

Conference Coordinators:
Janet Kiesari
Conference Coordinator
Weizmann Institute of Science
Rhoda Frydman
Bioinformatics and Biological Computing Unit
Weizmann Institute of Science
Last modified:

AIBS'02 Home 
Page Home Page